Übungsleiter

Torwarttrainer

Ingo Scharnbacher
02241 92 30 21
i.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de

Senioren 1. Mannschaft

Dietmar Boosten
0163 7102382
d.boosten@asv-sankt-augustin.de

Senioren 2. Mannschaft

Pierre Willems
0160 94954092
pierre.willems@web.de

Damen

Nathalie Bresgen
0173 5611020
n.bresgen@asv-sankt-augustin.de

B1-Junioren U15

Mato Grgic
0177 7466644
mato@grgic.de

B2 Junioren U16

Jahrgang 2003/2005
Janina Scharnbacher
0157 52894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de

C1 Junioren U14

Jahrgang 2006/2007
Marcel Gabriel
015735643691
m.gabriel@asv-sankt-augustin.de

D1 Junioren U12

Jahrgang 2008
Marco Scharnbacher
0157 33725244
m.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de

D2 Junioren U12

Jahrgang 2008/2009
Sergej Belok
0151 12995827
s.belok@asv-sankt-augustin.de

E1 Junioren U11

Jahrgang 2009
Senad Omerovic
0152 28262690
s.omerovic@asv-sankt-augustin.de

E2 Junioren U10

Jahrgang 2010
Janina Scharnbacher
0157 52894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de

E3 Junioren U10

Jahrgang 2010
Daniel Naif
0176 72403182
d.naif@asv-sankt-augustin.de

F1 Junioren U9

Jahrgang 2011
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983

r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de

F2 Junioren U8

Jahrgang 2012
Nathalie Bresgen
0173 5611020
n.bresgen@asv-sankt-augustin.de

G Junioren Bambini

3 bis 6 Jahre
Max May
017624765248
m.may@asv-sankt-augustin.de

Inklusionsmannschaft U17
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.deSonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Inklusionsmannschaft U13 

Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983

r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de

Sonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de