Übungsleiter

Torwarttrainer
Ingo Scharnbacher
02241 92 30 21
i.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Senioren 1. Mannschaft
Kaiss Ahmadi
0177 3728488
kaiss.ahmadi@gmx.deDr. Farbod Khosravani
0151 11783418
farbod.k@web.de
Senioren 2. Mannschaft
Pierre Willems
0160 94954092
p.willems@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Senioren 3. Mannschaft
Metti Gashi
0178 1473524
m.gashi@asv-sankt-augustin.de
A1-Junioren U19
Janina Scharnbacher
01575 2894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
A2-Junioren U18
Mato Grgic
0177 7466644
m.grgic@asv-sankt-augustin.de
B1-Junioren U17
Marcel Gabriel
0157 35643691
m.gabriel@asv-sankt-augustin.de
C1 Junioren U15
Volker Stellwach
0173 9189278
victor_st@msn.com
D1 Junioren U13
Senad Omerovic
0152 28262690
s.omerovic@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D2 Junioren U12
Janina Scharnbacher
01575 2894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D3 Junioren U11
Janina Scharnbacher
01575 2894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
E1 Junioren U11
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
E2 Junioren U10
Jahrgang 2012
Nathalie Bresgen
0173 5611020
n.bresgen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
E3 Junioren U10
Daniel Neif
017672403182
d.naif@asv-sankt-augustin.de
F1 Junioren U9
Carlos Moreno
0151 21612693
moreno.carlos@gmx.de
F2 Junioren U8
Janina Scharnbacher
01575 2894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
G Junioren Bambini U7
Marcel Gabriel
0176  64615936
m.gabriel@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Inklusionsmannschaft U13 
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.deSonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Inklusionsmannschaft U17
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.deSonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de