Übungsleiter

Torwarttrainer
Ingo Scharnbacher
02241 92 30 21
i.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Damen
Nathalie Bresgen
0173 5611020
n.bresgen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Senioren 1. Mannschaft
Kaiss Ahmadi
0177 3728488
kaiss.ahmadi@gmx.de

Dr. Farbod Khosravani
0151 11783418
farbod.k@web.de
Senioren 2. Mannschaft
Pierre Willems
0160 94954092
p.willems@asv-sankt-augustin.de
A1-Junioren U19
Metti Gashi
0178 1473524
m.gashi@asv-sankt-augustin.de
A2-Junioren U18
Janina Scharnbacher
01575 2894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
B1-Junioren U17
Mato Grgic
0177 7466644
m.grgic@asv-sankt-augustin.de
C1 Junioren U15
Marcel Gabriel
0157 35643691
m.gabriel@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D1 Junioren U13
Thomas Stellwach
0162 8815121
t.stellwach@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D2 Junioren U12
Senad Omerovic
0152 28262690
s.omerovic@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D3 Junioren U11
Janina Scharnbacher
01575 2894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
E1 Junioren U11
Neif Daniel
017672403182
d.naif@asv-sankt-augustin.de
E2 Junioren U10
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
F1 Junioren U9
Jahrgang 2012
Nathalie Bresgen
0173 5611020
n.bresgen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
F2 Junioren U8
Metti Gashi
0178 1473524
m.gashi@asv-sankt-augustin.de
G Junioren Bambini U7
Marcel Gabriel
0157 35643691
m.gabriel@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Inklusionsmannschaft U13 
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Sonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Inklusionsmannschaft U17
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Sonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de