Übungsleiter

Torwarttrainer Senioren
Axel Bick
0170 7114114
Torwarttrainer Jugend
Martin Krude
0170 7075240
Senioren 1. Mannschaft
Metti Gashi
0178 1473524
mad_maradonna@live.de
Senioren 2. Mannschaft
Pierre Willems
0160 94954092
p.willems@asv-sankt-augustin.de
A1-Junioren U19
Mato Grgic
0171 7466644
m.grgic@asv-sankt-augustin.de
C1 Junioren U15
Marco Scharnbacher
0157 33725244
marcoscharnbacher@web.de
C2 Junioren U14
Senad Omerovic
0152 28262690
s.omerovic@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D1 Junioren U13
Janina Scharnbacher
01575 2894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D2 Junioren U12
Sven Lembcke
0157 35614126
sven.lembcke@web.de
E1 Junioren U11
Viktor Stellwach0173 9189278viktor_st@msn.com
E2 Junioren U11
Hromek Konrad
0176 95421071
konradhromek@web.de
E3 Junioren U10
Carlos Moreno
0151 21612693
moreno.carlos@gmx.de
E4 Junioren U10
Mommid Majid
0170 9928959
F1 Junioren U9
Naib Gebertayev
0178 6892923
F2 Junioren U8
Carl Pelzer
0171 2196573
G Junioren Bambini U7
Jan Streicher
0176 64615936 (über Jugendleiter Marcel Gabriel) 
Inklusionsmannschaft U13 
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Sonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Inklusionsmannschaft U17
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Sonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de