Übungsleiter

Senioren 1. Mannschaft
Erol Celik
0151 64926490
erol_celik@web.de
Senioren 2. Mannschaft
Khashayar Kashani
02241 5452768
kkashani@g.coastal.edu
Alte Herrenmannschaft
aktuell keine Mannschaft
Torwarttrainer
Ingo Scharnbacher
02241 92 30 21
i.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
A-Junioren U18
(Jahrgang 1999)
David Birkhölzer
0157 80 26 73 88
d.birkhoelzer@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Erol Celik
0151 64926490
erol_celik@web.de
A2-Junioren U17
aktuell keine Mannschaft
B1-Junioren U16
(Jahrgang 2001/2002)
aktuell keine Mannschaft
C1-Junioren U14
(Jahrgang 2003)
Janina Scharnbacher
0157- 52 89 44 25
janina-scharnbacher@t-online.de
C2-Junioren U13
(Jahrgang 2004)
David Birkhölzer
0157- 80 26 73 88
d.birkhoelzer@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D1-Junioren U12
(Jahrgang 2005/2006)
Marcel Gabriel
0157 35 64 36 91
marcel.gabriel@gmx.net
Nathalie Bresgen
0173 5611020
nathaliebresgen@gmx.net
E1-Junioren U10
(Jahrgang 2007)
Sergej Belok
0151 12 99 58 27
s.belok@asv-sankt-augustin.de
 E2-Junioren U9
(Jahrgang 2008)
Marco Scharnbacher
0157 33 72 52 44
m.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
E3-Junioren U9
(Jahrgang 2008)
Ralf Drinhausen
01523 3844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
F1-Junioren U8
(Jahrgang 2009)
Senad Omerovic
0152 28262690
danialeschreyer@gmx.de
F2-Junioren U7
(Jahrgang 2010)
Janina Scharnbacher
0157- 52 89 44 25
janina-scharnbacher@t-online.de
F3-Junioren U7
(Jahrgang 2010)
Janina Scharnbacher
0157- 52 89 44 25
janina-scharnbacher@t-online.de
G1-Junioren Bambini
(Jahrgang 2011/2012)
Erol Celik
0151 64926490
erol_celik@web.de
Inklusions-Mannschaft
(8 bis 16 Jahre)
Trainer: Ralf Drinhausen
01523 3844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Sonderpädagoge: Patrick Müller-Hirschmann
0157 35688497
pat.muehi@web.de