Übungsleiter Fussball

Torwarttrainer Senioren
Axel Bick
0170 7114114
Torwarttrainer Jugend
Fabian Trömel
0157 84997 813
Senioren 1. Mannschaft
Metti Gashi
0178 1473524
mad_maradonna@live.de
Senioren 2. Mannschaft
Pierre Willems
0160 94954092
p.willems@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Alte Herren Ü 32
Florian Lütter
0178 451 25 44
B1 Junioren
Marco Scharnbacher
0157 33725244
marcoscharnbacher@web.de
C1 Junioren U15
Senad Omerovic
0152 282 626 90
danielaschreyer@gmx.de
C2 Junioren U14
Janina Scharnbacher
01575 2894425
j.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D1 Junioren U13
Pitt Eitz
0157 326 40 33
piteitz2002@gmail.com
D2 Junioren U12
Sven Lembcke
0157 35614126
sven.lembcke@web.de
E1 Junioren U11
Gentjan Gashi
0176 24867202
gentjangashi10@icloud.com
E2 Junioren U11
Maijid Mommid
0170 992
majidmommid@icloud.com
E3 Junioren U10
Marc Scheitterlein
0160 820 01 07
mascheitterlein@hotmail.com
F1 Junioren U9
Carl Pelzer
0171 2196573
F2 Junioren U8
Sven Lembcke
0157 356 141 26
sven.lembcke@web.de
G1 Junioren U7
Sven Lembcke
0157 356 141 26
sven.lembcke@web.de
1. Bambini Fussballkindergarten 2018 u. j.
Sarah Zöhner
0176 601 729 66
zoehner86@gmail.com
2. Fussballkindergarten 2018 u. j.
Marina Drinhausen
0159 017 909 29
marina.drinhausen@gmx.de
Inklusionsmannschaft U13 
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Sonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Inklusionsmannschaft U17
Ralf Drinhausen
0152 33844983
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Sonderpädagoge
Patrick Müller- Hirschmann
0157 35688497
p.mueller-hirschmann@asv-sankt-augustin.de