Übungsleiter

Senioren 1. Mannschaft
Trainer: Ingo Scharnbacher
02241 92 30 21
i.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de 

Erol Celik
0151 64926490
erol_celik@web.de

Senioren 2. Mannschaft

Khashayar Kashani
02241 5452768
kkashani@g.coastal.edu

Alte Herrenmannschaft
aktuell keine Mannschaft
Torwarttrainer
Ingo Scharnbacher
02241 92 30 21
i.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
A-Junioren U18
(Jahrgang 1999)
David Birkhölzer
0157 80 26 73 88d.birkhoelzer@asv-sankt-augustin.de Erol Celik
0151 64926490
erol_celik@web.de
A2-Junioren U17
(Jahrgang 2000/2001)Sergej Belok
0151 12 99 58 27
s.belok@asv-sankt-augustin.de
B1-Junioren U16
(Jahrgang 2001/2002)
Muhamet Gashi
0151 46 66 58 83
m.gashi@asv-sankt-augustin.de
C1-Junioren U14
(Jahrgang 2003)
Janina Scharnbacher
0157- 52 89 44 25
janina-scharnbacher@t-online.de
C2-Junioren U13
(Jahrgang 2004)
David Birkhölzer
0157- 80 26 73 88
d.birkhoelzer@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D1-Junioren U12
(Jahrgang 2005/2006)
Marcel Gabriel
0157 35 64 36 91marcel.gabriel@gmx.net  Nathalie Bresgen
0173 5611020
nathaliebresgen@gmx.net
E1-Junioren U10
(Jahrgang 2007)
Yusuf Amiarna
0157 34555419
nc-amiarna@netcologne.de
 E2-Junioren U9

(Jahrgang 2008)
Marco Scharnbacher
0157 33 72 52 44
m.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de

E3-Junioren U9
(Jahrgang 2008)
Ralf Drinhausen
02241 20 58 84
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
F1-Junioren U8
(Jahrgang 2009)
Marlon Kamradt
0178 87 31 864marlon.kamradt@ gmx.de Senad Omerovic0152 28262690

danialeschreyer@gmx.de

F2-Junioren U7
(Jahrgang 2010)
Janina Scharnbacher
0157- 52 89 44 25
janina-scharnbacher@t-online.de
F3-Junioren U7
(Jahrgang 2010)
Janina Scharnbacher
0157- 52 89 44 25
janina-scharnbacher@t-online.de
G1-Junioren Bambini
(Jahrgang 2011/2012)
Erol Celik
0151 64926490
erol_celik@web.de
Inklusions-Mannschaft
(8 bis 16 Jahre)
Trainer: Ralf Drinhausen
02241- 20 58 84r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.deSonderpädagoge: Patrick Müller-Hirschmann
0157 35688497
pat.muehi@web.de