Übungsleiter

Senioren 1. Mannschaft
Trainer: Ivan Leovac
01573748650ivan.leovac@yahoo.de
Trainer: Marco Knipp
0162 9673853
marcoknipp@hotmail.com
Senioren 2. Mannschaft

Khashayar Kashani
02241 5452768
kkashani@g.coastal.edu

Alte Herrenmannschaft
Inan Caliskan
0151 46 74 77 54
i.caliskan@asv-sankt-augustin.de
Torwarttrainer
Ingo Scharnbacher
02241 92 30 21
i.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
A-Junioren U18
(Jahrgang 1999/1998)
David Birkhölzer
0157 80 26 73 88
d.birkhoelzer@asv-sankt-augustin.deDietmar Boosten
0163 71 02 382
fussball.boosten@t-online.de
A2-Junioren U17
(Jahrgang 2000)                                                 Luan Shabaj                                                         Tel: 017625343204                                   Email: luan.shabaj@gmail.com
B2-Junioren U16
(Jahrgang 2001)
Sergej Belok
0151 12 99 58 27
s.belok@asv-sankt-augustin.de
C1-Junioren U15
(Jahrgang 2002)
Muhamet Gashi
0151 46 66 58 83
m.gashi@asv-sankt-augustin.de
C2-Junioren U14
(Jahrgang 2003)
Janina Scharnbacher
0157- 52 89 44 25
janina-scharnbacher@t-online.de
D1-Junioren U13
(Jahrgang 2004)
David Birkhölzer
0157- 80 26 73 88
d.birkhoelzer@asv-sankt-augustin.de
D2-Junioren U12
(Jahrgang 2005)
Yusuf Amiarna
0157 34555419
nc-amiarna@netcologne.de
E1-Junioren U11
(Jahrgang 2006)
Marcel Gabriel
0157 35 64 36 91
marcel.gabriel@gmx.netNathalie Bresgen
0173 5611020
nathaliebresgen@gmx.net
E2-Junioren U10
(Jahrgang 2007)
Inan Caliskan
0151 46 74 77 54
i.caliskan@asv-sankt-augustin.deYassine El Morabit
0157 86619798
yelmorabit@gmail.com
F1-Junioren U9
(Jahrgang 2008)
Marco Scharnbacher
0157 33 72 52 44
m.scharnbacher@asv-sankt-augustin.de
F2-Junioren U8
(Jahrgang 2009)
Marlon Kamradt
0178 87 31 864
marlon.kamradt@ gmx.de
F3-Junioren
(Jahrgang 2008/2009)
Ralf Drinhausen
02241 20 58 84
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.de
G1-Junioren Bambini
(Jahrgang 2010/2011)
Janina Scharnbacher
0157- 52 89 44 25
janina-scharnbacher@t-online.deMax Linden
0157 35384779
maximilian.linden@gmx.de
Inklusions-Mannschaft
(8 bis 16 Jahre)
Trainer: Ralf Drinhausen
02241- 20 58 84
r.drinhausen@asv-sankt-augustin.deSonderpädagoge: Patrick Müller-Hirschmann
0157 35688497
pat.muehi@web.de